Downloading… Please Wait…

September 8, 2009

No rambling post today, I am working my way through a book… “The Facebook Era” by Clara Shih.

Anyone read this yet, have any opinions/thoughts/rants about it?

Chuck

2 Responses to “Downloading… Please Wait…”

  1. Mary Lynn Engel Says:

    Love it! In fact I am using it as a text in my class at Saint Joseph’s College in “Marketing through Social Media.” Well layed out and easy to understand. Good luck. MLE

  2. chuckhudgins Says:

    After working my way through the rest of the book, I can definitely see how it would make a great introduction to the principles involved in that area of marketing. It’s a little light on details for a recruiter who has spent some time with the social networking sites, but I don’t think it was really geared towards that audience.
    Thanks for the comment!


Leave a Reply

